Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.


Sports Teams and Coaches Contact Information
Fall
Team
Coach
Email
Varsity Field Hockey
Beauregardk@mersd.org
JV Field Hockey
ThompsonJ@mersd.org
Freshman Field Hockey
BuckleyW@mersd.org
MS Field Hockey
 
 
MS Field Hockey
PriceR@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Soccer
bilsburyr@mersd.org
JV Boys Soccer
 
 
Freshman Boys Soccer
Hermanm@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Soccer
shieldsb@mersd.org
JV Girls Soccer
Aldriche@mersd.org
MS Co-Ed Soccer
Luskp@mersd.org
Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country
Migonisa@mersd.org
Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country
Dawsonm@mersd.org
MS Co-Ed Cross Country
Everettd@mersd.org
Varsity Golf
 
 
Pre-Varsity Golf
Jean Waters
 
Varsity Football (coop with Rockport / ME is the host school)
Huttonj@mersd.org
Freshmen Football
Graya@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Football
 
 
Assistant Varsity Football
 
 
Assistant Varsity Football
 
 
Assistant Boys and Girls Cross Country
Whitteys@mersd.org
Winter
Team
Coach
Email
Varsity Girls Basketball
Duboisl@mersd.org
JV Girls Basketball
HillB@mersd.org
Freshmen Girls Basketball
Allenr@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Basketball
shieldsb@mersd.org
JV Boys Basketball
Goularts@mersd.org
Freshman Boys Basketball
Driscolls@mersd.org
Middle School Green Boys Basketball
Aldriche@mersd.org
Middle School White Girls Basketball
Luskp@mersd.org
Middle School White Boys Basketball
Schlegelm@mersd.org
Middle School Green Girls Basketball
AldrichE@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Alpine Ski Racing
Wonsont@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Alpine Ski Racing
Wonsont@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Alpine Ski
Winslowl@mersd.org
Varsity Indoor Track
Dawsonm@mersd.org
Varsity Indoor Track
Desilvestren@mersd.org
Junior Varsity Indoor Track
Brownk@mersd.org
Junior Varsity Indoor Track
Whitteys@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Ice Hockey (Cooperative Team with Marblehead as the host school)
emily_hudak@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys Ice Hockey (Cooperative Team with Ipswich and Rockport, Rockport is the host school)
 
 
Varsity Gymnastics (Cooperative Team with Hamilton Wenham. Hamilton Wenham is the host school)
a.terenzoni@hwschools.net
Varsity Swimming and Diving
Algers@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Swimming and Diving
Hovlandt@mersd.org
Spring
Team
Coach
Email
Varsity Baseball
weedj@mersd.org
JV Baseball
Winshipk@mersd.org
Varsity Softball
HarrisonM@mersd.org
JV Softball
Luskp@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
Holchs@mersd.org
JV Girls Lacrosse
ThompsonJ@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
mccavanaghj@mersd.org
JV Boys Lacrosse
driscolls@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Tennis
Rawsonk@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Tennis
Bilsburyr@mersd.org
Varsity Co-Ed Sailing
Oconnellk1@mersd.org
JV Varsity Co-Ed Sailing
Crockera@mersd.org
Varsity Boys and Girls Outdoor Track (Cooperative Team with Gloucester as the host)
Jdestino@gloucester.k12.ma.us