Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.


Sports Teams and Coaches Contact Information
Fall
Team
Coach
Email
Varsity Field Hockey
Beauregardk@mersd.org
JV Field Hockey
ThompsonJ@mersd.org
Freshman Field Hockey
Giannonia@mersd.org
MS Field Hockey
Burtj@mersd.org
MS Field Hockey
PriceR@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Soccer
bilsburyr@mersd.org
JV Boys Soccer
Carlsonb@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Soccer
shieldsb@mersd.org
JV Girls Soccer
Aldriche@mersd.org
MS Co-Ed Soccer
Driscolls@mersd.org
MS Co-Ed Soccer
Cainm@mersd.org
Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country
Migonisa@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country
Dawsonm@mersd.org
Varsity Golf
McConnellJ@mersd.org
Pre-Varsity Golf
Jean Waters
 
Varsity Football (coop with Rockport / ME is the host school)
Athanasm@mersd.org
Freshmen Football
Quirkm@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Football
BrennanM@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Football
Martynp@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Football
Wilkinsm@mersd.org
Winter
Team
Coach
Email
Varsity Girls Basketball
Duboisl@mersd.org
JV Girls Basketball
Dowl@mersd.org
Freshmen Girls Basketball
Allenr@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Basketball
shieldsb@mersd.org
JV Boys Basketball
Goularts@mersd.org
Freshman Boys Basketball
Driscolls@mersd.org
Middle School Green Boys Basketball
Aldriche@mersd.org
Middle School White Girls Basketball
Luskp@mersd.org
Middle School White Boys Basketball
Schlegelm@mersd.org
Middle School Green Girls Basketball
AldrichE@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Alpine Ski Racing
Wonsont@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Alpine Ski Racing
Wonsont@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Alpine Ski
Winslowl@mersd.org
Varsity Indoor Track
Barbourj@mersd.org
Varsity Indoor Track
Desilvestren@mersd.org
Junior Varsity Indoor Track
Dawsonm@mersd.org
Junior Varsity Indoor Track
Whitteys@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Ice Hockey (Cooperative Team with Marblehead as the host school)
emily_hudal@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys Ice Hockey (Cooperative Team with Ipswich and Rockport, Rockport is the host school)
rockportvikingshockey@gmail.com
Varsity Gymnastics (Cooperative Team with Hamilton Wenham. Hamilton Wenham is the host school)
a.terenzoni@hwschools.net
Varsity Swimming and Diving
Algers@mersd.org
Assistant Varsity Swimming and Diving
Cooneye@mersd.org
Spring
Team
Coach
Email
Varsity Baseball
Garrettr@mersd.org
JV Baseball
Velingd@mersd.org
Varsity Softball
HarrisonM@mersd.org
JV Softball
Luskp@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
Holchs@mersd.org
JV Girls Lacrosse
ThompsonJ@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
mccavanaghj@mersd.org
JV Boys Lacrosse
driscolls@mersd.org
Varsity Girls Tennis
Logsdonp@mersd.org
Varsity Boys Tennis
Bilsburyr@mersd.org
Varsity Co-Ed Sailing
Dooleyk@mersd.org
JV Varsity Co-Ed Sailing
Crockera@mersd.org
Varsity Boys and Girls Outdoor Track (Cooperative Team with Gloucester as the host)
Jdestino@gloucester.k12.ma.us